Raw and unfinished


Right now I’m going crazy for the unfinished, raw and original. Im stopping the workers every time something new comes up in the house; wait leave it!! They think Im nuts when i want to save old flaked wallpapers and cracks in the ceiling..

The house is living it´s own life and I don’t want to disturbe my old beauty..


Every layer is telling it´s own story, can it get more beautiful than this or am I really going mad??

My old lady is getting a nice little facelift,

in a few weeks she will be back in her original colour!

More unfinished and raw than this it can hardly get…

Dreaming of my kitchen…….

Leave a Reply

